It's friday night - woho ♥

It's Friday night, I barely made it through this week
I text my friends; put on my favourite song on repeat
Time is tickin', let's get wicked
Gotta hit the street, hit the street (ohuoh)
There's no need to worry 'cause we're always on the list

In the club, the club
In the club, the club
In the club, the club
In the club, the club


Tonight,
I leave my world behind
I'm letting go tonight
Tonight, tonight, tonight
Tonight, I leave it all behind
I'm letting go tonight
Tonight, tonight, tonight

In your eyes
I am home

Eye to an eye
Silent words
Hush, don't you speak
Let us be

<3

Tidsinställt inlägg. just nu är jag nånstanns i sverige och har väldigt kul ! ;D
hoppas ni får en bra helg, bloggar nästa vecka nån gång igen. eller maybe imorn.
Pusspuss! <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0